Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 3
Tue, Sep 4
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
PTO Meeting in Library
-
Wed, Sep 12
Thu, Sep 13
Fri, Sep 14
Cookie Dough Assembly
-
Gymnasium
Sat, Sep 15
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Cross Country Practice
-
Wed, Sep 19
Cross Country Practice
-
Thu, Sep 20
Cross Country Practice
-
Fri, Sep 21
Luff to Lassen Pines
-
Sat, Sep 22
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 26
Thu, Sep 27
Fri, Sep 28
Sat, Sep 29
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 6