Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Awards 3-5
-
Awards K-2
-
Tue, Apr 30
Caught Being Good Luncheon
-
Softball- SM @ M
-
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Softball- LV @ SM
-
Fri, May 3
Family Dance
-
Gym
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Softball- SM @ LV
-
PTO Meeting in Library
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Softball- M @ SM
-
Open House
-
Fri, May 17
4th Grade to Shasta Dam
-
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Awards 3-5
-
Awards K-2
-
Tue, May 21
Site Council Meeting
-
Library @ Shasta Meadows
Softball- SM @ BC
-
Wed, May 22
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Wed, May 29
Sat, Jun 1