Upcoming Events

School Event Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
4th/5th to Aquatic Center
-
Thu, May 30
Kinder Water Day
-
Fri, May 31
2nd Grade to Kids Kingdom
-
Family Dance
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
PTO Meeting in Library
-
Wed, Jun 5
Sports Day
-
SM Master
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
End of Year Movie
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Thu, Jul 4
Fri, Jul 5
Sat, Jul 6